skip to Main Content

CityLine’s Outdoor Music Series Returns This Fall

Free outdoor performances every weekend in September & October

CityLine’s free outdoor performances will return this fall. The singer-songwriter live music series will be held on Fridays and Saturdays from 6 to 9 p.m. in September and October- a perfect time to enjoy the outdoors, live music, and good food in the heart of CityLine.

These complimentary outdoor performances will take place in CityLine Plaza, next to Good Union Urban BBQ and the Aloft hotel. The schedule is as follows:

Saturday, September 1 | Justin Tipton (Rock and Roll, Blues Rock)

Friday, September 7 | Gary Kyle (Country, Americana)
Saturday, September 8 | Jade Nickol

Friday, September 14 | Emmeline Miles (Pop, Folk)
Saturday, September 15 | Aaron Hendra (Pop/Rock)

Friday, September 21 | Darrell Goldman (Texas Country)
Saturday, September 22 | Ian Dickson (Americana)

Friday, September 28 | Raquel Lindeman (Folk-Rock, Alternative Folk)
Saturday, September 29 | Chance Anderson (Country)

Friday, October 5 | Mountain Natives
Saturday, October 6 | Quincy Forte (Acoustic, Light Rock)

Friday, October 12 | Danni & Kris (Indie Pop)
Saturday, October 13| Heather Little (Americana, Folk, Country)

Friday, October 19 | Ashton Edminster (Folk, Jazz, R&B, Pop)
Saturday, October 20 | David and Mary Margaret (Jazz, Folk, Pop)

Friday, October 26 | PKTBK
Saturday, October 27 | Morgan Alana Taylor (Indie-Folk, Country)

 

You can listen from one of the surrounding patios at the Aloft hotel, Coal Vines, Fernando’s Mexican Cuisine, Good Union Urban BBQ or Tricky Fish, and take advantage of happy hour specials. Or, grab dinner to go from one of the many restaurants on State Street for a picnic on the lawn. Guests can BYOB in the Plaza exclusively during live music events.

In the event of inclement weather, performances will be moved inside one of the restaurants. Check the Facebook event page for the latest updates. For more information, visit citylinedfw.com or follow CityLine on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Back To Top